Carried by the collective!

Cool street style for all occasions.
We have never been too good to set a trend. The idea: neighborhood clothes from the scene for the scene in collaboration with collectives who feel like it.

Browse cool merch

Hoodies Zipper Shirts Hats and caps Bags Print

Machinations

Moin, we are Patrick, Markus, Peter, Janne and Jonas from Lübeck. We are friends and sometimes live together. Some of us run the UnklarBar, a small neighborhood bar in the heart of the left-wing scene. The other part belongs to the inventory. We were previously in many other collectives and operated the bulwark, among other things. We have been working at many festivals, raves and open airs for years, living our dreams with like-minded people and have lots of crazy ideas. One of them was to develop a cool marketplace for clothes and collectives. The result is this shop.

For this we have developed our own merch line, which we also sell through this marketplace. This platform should benefit all of us, in other words, all artists, collectives and solo projects who want to have cool ideas.

Thanks to Corona, we then had to close in lockdown in March 2020 and had so much time and creative energy that we could take care of the “Textile machinations” project.

We have all our things printed in Lübeck and work with artists in northern Germany who draw motifs with us, sew goodies and embroider things.

We are anything but apolitical and don’t feel like right-wing populists, conspiracy theorists and corona deniers. We sympathize with projects such as the Minimal Summer Night’s Dream, Fusion, Off the Radar, Solidrinks, Shiat.Streetfair, Marzipanclan, Seawatch, Amt für Alle and many more.

If you have / have an idea for a brand for cool, hip or crazy things, please contact us. We want to work with you.

By the way:

We don’t believe in Google Analytics, cookies and the fact that you have to register to order. We do not need to know from where, when and which device you are / are on our site.

Hello on Instagram Hello on Facebook

Vom Kollektiv getragen!

Cooler Streetstyle für alle Gelegenheiten.
Wir waren uns noch nie zu schade dafür einen Trend zu setzen. Die Idee: Kiezklamotten von der Szene für die Szene in Zusammenarbeit mit Kollektiven, die Bock haben.

Geiles Merch stöbern

Hoodies Zipper Shirts Mützen und Caps Taschen Print

Machenschaften

Moin, wir sind Patrick, Markus, Peter, Janne und Jonas aus Lübeck. Wir sind befreundet und wohnen teilweise zusammen. Ein Teil von uns betreibt die UnklarBar, eine kleine Kiezkneipe im Herzen der linken Szene. Der andere Teil gehört quasi zum Inventar. Wir waren vorher in vielen anderen Kollektiven und haben u.a. das Bollwerk betrieben. Wir arbeiten seit Jahren auf vielen Festivals, Raves und Open Airs, leben unsere Träume mit Gleichgesinnten und haben viele Schnapsideen. Eine davon war es einen coolen Marktplatz für Klamotten und Kollektive zu entwickeln. Dafür haben wir unsere eigene Merch Linie entwickelt, die wir auch über diesen Marktplatz vertreiben.

Dank Corona mussten wir dann im März 2020 im Lockdown schließen und hatten so viel Zeit und kreative Energie, dass wir uns um das Projekt „Textile Machenschaften“ kümmern konnten.

Wir glauben nicht an Google Analytics, Cookies und daran, dass man sich zum Bestellen registrieren muss. Wir brauchen nicht zu wissen, von wo, wann und welchem Endgerät ihr auf unserer Seite unterwegs seid.

Wenn du selber eine Idee für eine Marke für coole, hippe oder verrückte Sachen hast, dann melde dich gerne bei uns. Wir haben Bock mit dir zusammen zu arbeiten.

Wir lassen alle unsere Dinge in Lübeck bedrucken und arbeiten mit Künstler*innen in Norddeutschland zusammen, die mit uns Motive zeichnen, Goodies nähen und Sachen besticken.

Wir sind alles andere als unpolitisch und haben keinen Bock auf Rechtspopulisten, Verschwörungstheoretiker und Coronaleugner. Wir sympathisieren mit Projekten wie dem Minimalsommernachtstraum, der Fusion, dem Off the Radar, Solidrinks, Shiat.Streetfair, Marzipanclan, Seawatch, Amt Für Alle uvm.

Auf ein Moin bei Instagram Auf ein Moin bei Facebook